Call us now 053-77 12 00

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - €0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

section

SAMDAM BELUX N.V.

Van Langenhovestraat 11-15

B-9300   AALST

BTW-identificatienummer: BE0455212189

 

General terms and conditions

 

Section 1
These General Terms and Conditions of Sale apply to all offers, price quotations, and agreements concluded between the public limited company N.V. SAMDAM BELUX and the buyer. They take absolute priority over the General Terms and Conditions of the buyer. Any deviation from these terms and conditions, if it is to be valid, must be the subject of a written stipulation accepted by N.V. SAMDAM BELUX.

Section 2 – Price quotations - Orders - Prices
Offers and/or price quotations are without obligation and are valid for as long as the stock lasts. An agreement/an order is created if the buyer accepts the price quotation in writing, preferably by e-mail.

The public limited company N.V. SAMDAM BELUX cannot under certain circumstances be bound by its offers/price quotations or orders.

Prices do not include VAT or other government levies unless otherwise stated.

Section 3 – Delivery periods
The delivery periods given to the buyer are purely indicative. A delay for any reason whatsoever shall never yield an entitlement to compensation or the cancellation of the order.

Section 4 – Delivery
In the event of a fault or damage, the recipient must take recourse immediately against the carrier and inform N.V. SAMDAM BELUX in writing within 24 hours. Delivery: More or less 10% of the ordered quantity of special production with personalisation is permitted.

Section 5 – Complaints
All complaints regarding the delivered goods or the delivery terms and conditions must be submitted by registered letter to the management of N.V. SAMDAM BELUX within 24 hours of reception of the goods, and otherwise the recipient forfeits the right of complaint. If it emerges that the deliveries are not in conformity with the order or are faulty, the responsibility of N.V. SAMDAM BELUX shall be fixed as limited to the repair of the delivered goods or to the replacement of all or part of the aforementioned delivery without any compensation being awarded for any reason whatsoever.
No item whatsoever shall be returned without the prior consent of N.V. SAMDAM BELUX and in the event of goods being returned, the goods shall be returned to the address of N.V. SAMDAM BELUX at the sender’s expense as regards the transport and packaging.

Section 6 – Invoicing and payment

Invoicing

The invoices are drawn up at the company and the address is confirmed by the buyer in his or her order form or e-mail. If there is no confirmation, the invoice shall be drawn up as stated in our order confirmation which the buyer receives when the purchase is concluded. If the invoice has to be amended after it has been sent, an administrative fee of €25 + VAT shall be charged.

Payment
For new clients the initial deliveries are made after payment in advance until we agree to normal terms and conditions. Please send us your bank details for this purpose. The normal terms and conditions are that all invoices are payable to the bank account of N.V. SAMDAM BELUX within 30 days of the invoice date. If the full amount due is not paid by the expiry date:

  • All other invoices issued in the name of the same buyer become due.
  • The client owes by law and without notice default interest at the interest rate of 1.5% per month on all amounts which still have to be paid and this applies from the date on which they become due and payable.
  • The buyer also owes a set charge for administrative and financial costs of 15% of all amounts due with a minimum of 50 euros apart from all costs such as, for instance, protest charges, judicial interest and costs, and legal costs.


Section 7 – Reservation of ownership
The ownership is not transferred to the buyer until all payments are made which are due on the grounds of the relevant agreement on the execution of that agreement.

Section 8 – Termination
If the buyer fails to fulfil any duty adequately or on time which might arise for him or her from this or any other agreement concluded with N.V. SAMDAM BELUX, and in the event of bankruptcy, concordat, suspension of payment, the closure or liquidation of the buyer’s company, or a change to the ownership rights of the buyer if the buyer is a legal entity, the buyer is deemed by law to be in default and N.V. SAMDAM BELUX is entitled without a court order to terminate the execution of the agreement in whole or in part as it chooses and without being bound to give any compensation or guarantee, but without prejudice to its due rights. In these cases any claim which N.V. SAMDAM BELUX has or might have can be demanded at once and in one fell swoop.

Section 9 – Circumstances beyond one’s control
If N.V. SAMDAM BELUX is prevented from executing the order by circumstances beyond its control, it is entitled to suspend the delivery until the circumstances in question have ceased to exist or to cancel the order in full or in part without being bound to pay any compensation. Circumstances beyond one’s control mean any circumstance whereby it would not be reasonable to expect N.V. SAMDAM BELUX to execute the order, including war, operational failure, lack of raw materials and workers, strike action, accidents, and transport difficulties.

Section 10 – Disputes
Only Belgian law can be applied to this agreement. In the event of a dispute, the Justice of the Peace Court in the Subdistrict of Aalst and the Courts of the Judicial District of Dendermonde have sole authority to adjudicate.

Section 11 - Protection
If the buyer hands over to N.V. SAMDAM BELUX a design or copy with a request, without explicit reservation to deliver a draft or design, this obligates the buyer to entrust the execution of the work to N.V. SAMDAM BELUX or to pay for the costs generated. In view of the legal stipulations in the field of artistic and industrial ownership and unfair competition, any designs, preliminary drafts, texts, creations, negatives, set work, interpretations, settlements, and reproduction rights, whatever technique is used, completed by N.V. SAMDAM BELUX and, in general, any claim to commercial and intellectual ownership and such like remain the property of N.V. SAMDAM BELUX and may not be imitated, reproduced, or used under any conditions whatsoever. Their use or imitation under any conditions whatsoever and with any process whatsoever if they are carried out without the prior consent of the entitled party, or as long as the waiver is not stated explicitly on an invoice, constitutes an act of imitation or unfair competition and shall give rise to suitable compensation.
Except for by prior agreement, N.V. SAMDAM BELUX is not bound to keep compositions, printing plates, drafts, drawings, photographs, films, and such like. For prints N.V. SAMDAM BELUX is bound to observe the instructions and customs of printers, the paper industry, etc. The Febelgra General Stipulations are available on request.

Member of Präsent Service Institute - PSI and Promotional Products Association - PPA

Appelez-nous 053-77 12 00

Panier d'achat

0 item(s) - 0,00 €

Votre panier est vide.

section

SAMDAM BELUX N.V.

Van Langenhovestraat 11-15

B-9300   AALST

BTW-identificatienummer: BE0455212189

 

Conditions générales

 

Article 1
Les présentes Conditions générales de vente régissent toutes les propositions, toutes les offres et tous les contrats conclus entre la S.A. SAMDAM BELUX et l’acheteur. Elles ont une priorité absolue sur les Conditions générales de l’acheteur. Pour être valable, toute dérogation aux présentes Conditions doit faire l’objet d’une stipulation écrite et acceptée par la S.A. SAMDAM BELUX.

Article 2 – Offres – Commandes – Prix
Les propositions et/ou les offres sont faites sans engagement et s’appliquent jusqu’à l’épuisement du stock. Un contrat/une commande est formé(e) lorsque l’acheteur a accepté l’offre, par écrit, et de préférence par voie électronique.

La S.A. SAMDAM BELUX peut, dans certaines conditions, ne pas être liée par ses propositions/offres ou commandes.

Les prix s’entendent hors TVA et autres taxes de la part des autorités, sauf indication contraire.

Article 3 – Délais de livraison
Les délais de livraison sont uniquement donnés à l’acheteur à titre purement indicatif. Un retard, pour quelque raison que ce soit, ne donnera jamais droit à un dédommagement ou à l’annulation de la commande.

Article 4 – Livraison
En cas de manque ou d’avarie, le destinataire doit immédiatement exercer un recours contre le transporteur et informer la S.A. SAMDAM BELUX par écrit dans les 24 heures. Livraison : 10 % en moins ou en plus de la quantité commandée d’une production spéciale avec personnalisation est autorisé.

Article 5 – Réclamations
Toutes les réclamations concernant les marchandises livrées ou les conditions de livraison doivent, sous peine de déchéance de droit, être transmises à la direction de la S.A. SAMDAM BELUX par lettre recommandée postée dans les 24 heures de la réception des marchandises. S’il s’avère que les livraisons ne sont pas conformes ou sont défectueuses, la responsabilité de la S.A. SAMDAM BELUX sera limitée forfaitairement à la réparation des marchandises livrées ou au remplacement d’une partie ou de la totalité de la livraison en question sans qu’aucune indemnité quelconque soit accordée pour quelque raison que ce soit.
Aucune marchandise ne pourra être renvoyée sans l’accord préalable de la S.A. SAMDAM BELUX. Au cas où des marchandises sont renvoyées, ceci s’effectuera à l’adresse de la S.A. N.V. SAMDAM BELUX aux frais de l’expéditeur tant en ce qui concerne le transport qu’en ce qui concerne l’emballage.

Article 6 – Facturation et paiement

Facturation

Les factures sont établies au nom de l’entreprise et à l’adresse définie par l’acheteur dans son bon de commande ou son courriel. En leur absence, la facture sera établie comme mentionné sur notre confirmation de commande que l’acheteur reçoit lors de la conclusion de l’achat. En cas de modification de la facture après l’envoi, des frais administratifs de 25 € +TVA seront comptés.

Paiement
Pour les nouveaux clients : premières livraisons contre remboursement jusqu’à notre accord sur des conditions normales. Prière de nous communiquer vos références bancaires à cet effet. Conditions normales : toutes les factures sont payables sur le compte de la S.A. SAMDAM BELUX dans les 30 jours qui suivent la date de la facture. En cas de non-paiement du montant dû total à l’échéance :

  • toutes les autres factures, établies au nom du même acheteur seront immédiatement exigibles.
  • le client est redevable de plein droit et sans mise en demeure d’intérêts moratoires au taux de 1,5 % par mois sur tous les montants qui doivent encore être payés, et ceci à partir de la date de leur exigibilité.
  • l’acheteur est redevable, outre les frais administratifs et financiers, d’une indemnité forfaitaire de 15 % due sur tous les montants exigibles, avec un minimum de 50 euros, hors tous les frais tels que p. ex. frais de protêt, intérêts et frais judiciaires, indemnités de procédure.


Article 7 – Réserve de propriété
La propriété ne passe à l’acheteur qu’après le paiement de tout ce qui est dû sur la base du contrat concerné sur l’exécution dudit contrat.

Article 8 – Résiliation
Si l’acheteur ne satisfait pas correctement ou en temps utile à toute obligation que ce soit qui pourrait lui incomber du chef du présent contrat ou de tout autre passé avec la S.A. SAMDAM BELUX, ainsi qu’en cas de faillite, concordat, demande de mise en règlement judiciaire, arrêt ou liquidation de l’entreprise de l’acheteur ou modification des droits de propriété de l’acheteur, si celui-ci est une personne morale, ce dernier est censé de plein droit être en défaut et la S.A. SAMDAM BELUX a le droit, sans intervention judiciaire, de résilier le contrat en totalité ou en partie, ceci à son libre choix et sans qu’elle soit tenue à tout dédommagement ou garantie, mais sans préjudice des droits qui lui reviennent. Dans ces, cas, toute créance qu’elle a ou aurait à la charge de l’acheteur est exigible immédiatement et en une fois.

Article 9 – Force majeure
Si la S.A. SAMDAM BELUX est empêchée, en raison de la force majeure, d’exécuter la commande, elle est autorisée à suspendre la livraison jusqu’à ce que la force majeure concernée ait cessé d’exister ou d’annuler la commande en totalité ou en partie, sans être tenue à quelque dédommagement que ce soit. Par force majeure, on entend toute circonstance par laquelle l’exécution de la commande ne peut pas être demandée raisonnablement de la S.A. SAMDAM BELUX, y compris la guerre, le fonctionnement défectueux, la pénurie de matières premières, matériaux et travailleurs, la grève, les accidents, les difficultés de transport.

Article 10 – Litiges
Le droit belge est d’application exclusive au présent contrat. En cas de litige, seuls la Justice de paix du canton d’Alost et le tribunal de l’arrondissement de Termonde sont compétents.

Article 11 - Protection
Si l’acheteur remet à la S.A. SAMDAM BELUX un modèle ou une copie avec demande, sans réserve expresse, de fournir un échantillon ou un projet, ceci entraîne l’obligation de confier à la S.A. N.V. SAMDAM BELUX l’exécution du travail ou de l’indemniser pour les frais causés. Étant donné les dispositions légales sur le plan de la propriété artistique et industrielle et de la concurrence déloyale, tous les modèles, avant-projets, textes, créations, négatifs, compositions, interprétations, aménagements et droits de reproduction conçus par la S.A. SAMDAM BELUX et, en général, toute revendication de propriété commerciale et intellectuelle, etc. quelle que soit la technique utilisée, restent la propriété de Samdam Belux et ne peuvent être ni imités, ni réimprimés, ni utilisés à quelque condition que ce soit. Leur utilisation ou imitation, à quelque condition que ce soit, et avec n’importe quel procédé, s’ils sont exécutés sans l’autorisation préalable de l’ayant droit ou tant que la cession n’est pas indiquée expressément sur une facture, représente un acte d’imitation ou de concurrence déloyale et entraînera un dédommagement correspondant.
Sauf convention préalable, la S.A. SAMDAM BELUX n’est pas tenue de conserver des compositions, clichés, projets, dessins, photos, films, etc. Pour les impressions, la S.A. SAMDAM BELUX doit s’en tenir aux prescriptions et usages des imprimeurs, de l’industrie du papier, etc. Les Conditions générales de Febelgra peuvent être obtenues sur demande.

Member of Präsent Service Institute - PSI and Promotional Products Association - PPA