Call us now 053-77 12 00

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - €0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

section

SAMDAM BELUX N.V.

Van Langenhovestraat 11-15

B-9300 AALST

BTW-identificatienummer: BE045521289

 

Disclaimer

 

The content on this website is the property of SAMDAM BELUX N.V. and luggageb2b.be and no part of it can be reproduced without the written permission of our company. You are not allowed to copy, save or translate any parts of our website and use it for commercial purposes, however you don’t require our permission if you’re going to use the information for personal, non-commercial use.

 

Although we’re paying a lot of attention and do our best to keep all the content up-to-date, it is possible for mistakes or incomplete information to appear on the website. For this reason we recommend to double-check with us before placing a larger order.

 

Luggageb2b.be is not able to guarantee the precision of the information available on our suppliers’ website, and is not responsible for any kind of mistakes or consequences generated by the use of such information. Luggageb2b.be is not liable for the incomplete or incorrect information sent by the users of our products on various websites and social media channels.

Appelez-nous 053-77 12 00

Panier d'achat

0 item(s) - 0,00 €

Votre panier est vide.

section

SAMDAM BELUX N.V.

Van Langenhovestraat 11-15

B-9300 AALST

BTW-identificatienummer: BE045521289

 

Clause de non-responsabilité

 

Le contenu de ce site Internet est la propriété de SAMDAM BELUX N.V. et de luggageb2b.be. Aucune partie du contenu ne peut être reproduite sans l’accord écrit de notre compagnie. Vous n’avez pas la permission de copier, de sauvegarder ou de traduire des parties de notre site Internet ou de les utiliser à des fins commerciales ; par contre, vous n’avez pas besoin de notre accord si les informations sont destinées à l’usage personnel, non-commercial.

 

Nous accordons beaucoup d’attention et nous faisons de notre mieux afin de mettre à jour en permanence le contenu ; toutefois, il est possible que vous trouviez des erreurs ou des informations incomplètes sur le site. Pour cette raison, nous recommandons de vérifier attentivement tous les détails avant de passer une commande importante.

 

Luggageb2b.be ne peut pas vous garantir la précision des informations disponibles sur le site Internet de nos fournisseurs et n’est pas responsable pour tout type d’erreurs ou de conséquences générées par l’emploi de ces informations. Luggageb2b.be n’est pas responsable pour les informations incomplètes ou incorrectes envoyées par les utilisateurs de nos produits sur différents sites et à travers les médias sociaux.