Call us now 053-77 12 00

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - €0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

section

brands

Through our new website luggageb2b.be, Samdam - the B2B distributor of Samsonite in Belgium and the Netherlands - is proud to distribute the best luggage on the market, all products in our store being carefully selected to meet the highest requirements in terms of quality, design, performance and reliability.

 

One of the most innovative luggage manufacturers in the world, Samsonite has positioned itself as a leader in the industry by introducing new materials, creating new designs and coming up with revolutionary solutions and concepts.

 

Today, the internationally recognized brand offers a wide range of travel luggage, business and casual bags, leather products, personal accessories and even a line of luggage for kids, created in partnership with Disney. The state-of-the-art technologies, attention to detail and fine craftsmanship are visible in all these luggage collections and recommend Samsonite’s products to anyone looking to get the best value for money.

 

Modern or classical, made of hard or soft materials, Samsonite’s bag stand out through their incredible lightness, strength and durability, enhanced safety features and stylish detailing that transform these pieces of luggage into sophisticated travel accessories, suitable for both business and casual trips. 

 


 

Founded in 1933, American Tourister is another pioneer in the industry, being the first brand to create a moulded luggage in 1965. Also, the brand was the first to test their travel bags with flight attendants for major airlines

 

Today, American Tourister creates lightweight and durable hard- and soft-sided pieces of luggage that stand out through their youthful and fresh design, pleasant color combinations and well-structured compartments. More affordable than other similar products, the high quality bags are embedded with distinctive traits, being designed for worry-free leisure trips.

 

Versatile and practical, the travel bags from American Toursiter continue to be improved with each new line of products, creating one of the most trusted luggage brands around the world.

 


 

Founded in France in 2005 by François Lipovetsky, Lipault’s products are designed to meet the needs of today’s savvy travellers, featuring ultra-lightweight, smart designs, chic and vibrant colours, and constructed using luxurious but durable nylon twill fabric.

Lipault has become one of our leading fashion luggage brands at affordable prices. Lipault is appealing with its bags, luggage collections and chic accessories. Every season Lipault launches three new colors inspired by the trends seen on the runways of Paris. Lipault is Feather-light and sleek, yet strong enough to handle all the challenges of today’s traveling, it is brilliantly functional and beautifully fashionable.

The brand’s product range includes business and laptop bags, handbags and totes, and softside and hardside suitcases

 

 

 

 


 

 

Disney by Samsonite is an innovative collection of bags for kids, designed in partnership with Disney. The magical characters of Disney embellish the iconic pieces of luggage from Samsonite, creating delightful and charming travel bags and school items that capture the hearts of both children and parents.

 Disney’s most beloved characters – Mickey and Minnie Mouse, Disney Princesses, Pixar Cars, Disney Planes and Marvel’s heroes Spiderman and The Avengers – are all featured on the ergonomic and durable luggage, resulting in a line of state-of-the-art products for kids.

The attention to detail that is specific for all Samsonite products guarantees that parents will send their kids to school with safe bags, while the resistant and lightweight trolleys enable families to travel in comfort without neglecting the personality and style preferences of their children.

 

 


  

Gregory was born from its creators love for the outdoors and their desire to help others make their own journeys.

The company was founded four decades ago and has made a habit of constantly improving its products, as its mission is to enrich the lives of their customers.

It’s this passion and loyalty that inspire Gregory to build the best products possible. Gregory’s range includes a wide range of products dedicated especially to outdoor adventures, but also bein perfectly suited for everyday use.

Appelez-nous 053-77 12 00

Panier d'achat

0 item(s) - 0,00 €

Votre panier est vide.

section

brands

Par l’intermédiaire de notre nouveau site Internet, luggageb2b.be, Samdam – le distributeur B2B de la marque Samsonite en Belgique et aux Pays-Bas – est fier de distribuer les meilleurs bagages sur le marché. Tous les produits de notre magasin sont soigneusement sélectionnés afin de remplir les exigences les plus pointues en ce qui concerne la qualité, le design, la performance et la fiabilité.

 L’un des fabricants de bagages les plus novateurs du monde, Samsonite s’est fait remarquer comme un leader dans cette industrie, par l’emploi de nouveaux matériels, la création de nouvelles conceptions et l’introduction des solutions et de concepts révolutionnaires.

 De nos jours, cette marque, reconnue à l’échelle internationale, vous offre une grande variété de solutions de voyage, de valises d’affaires et des sacs de voyage, de produits en cuir, d’accessoires personnels et même une ligne de valises pour les enfants, créée en partenariat avec la compagnie Disney. Les technologies très actuelles, l’attention aux détails et le fin travail sont visibles dans le cas de toutes ces collections de bagages, ce qui recommande les produits Samsonite à tous ceux qui veulent trouver le meilleur rapport qualité/prix.

 Moderne or classique, fabriqué en matériels rigides ou souples, le bagage Samsonite se fait remarquer grâce à sa légèreté, résistance et durabilité incroyables, à ses éléments de sécurité améliorés et à ses détails qui transforment ces sacs dans des accessoires de voyage sophistiqués, qui sont appropriés pour les voyages d’affaires ou de vacances. 

 


 Fondé en 1933, American Tourister est un autre pionnier de l’industrie. Il s’agit de la première marque à avoir créé un bagage moulé en 1965. En plus, cette marque a été la première à avoir testé ses sacs de voyage, ayant comme sujets des agents de bord des principales compagnies aériennes.

 

De nos jours, American Tourister crée des sacs de voyage rigides et souples, très légers et durables, qui se font remarquer grâce à leur design jeune et frais, aux mélanges agréables de couleurs et aux compartiments bien structurés. Plus accessibles que les autres produits similaires, ces sacs de voyage de haute qualité disposent d’éléments uniques, étant conçus pour vous offrir des voyages sans soucis.

 

Polyvalents et pratiques, les sacs de voyage fabriqués par American Toursiter sont améliorés avec chaque nouvelle ligne de produits, ce qui fait de cette marque l’une des enseignes les plus fiables du monde.

 


 Disney by Samsonite est une collection innovatrice de sacs pour les enfants, conçue en partenariat avec Disney. Les personnages magiques de Disney embellissent les valises emblématiques de Samsonite, donnant jour à de féériques sacs de voyage et articles pour les étudiants, qui conquièrent non seulement les cœurs des enfants, mais aussi les cœurs de leurs parents.

 

Les personnages les plus chers de Disney – Mickey et Minnie, les Princesses de Disney, les voitures Pixar, les avions Disney et les super héros de Marvel, Spiderman et The Avengers – tous se retrouvent sur les valises ergonomiques et durables, résultant dans une collection dernier cri de produits pour les enfants.

 

L’attention au détail spécifique à tous les produits Samsonite assure les parents que les sacs avec lesquels ils enverront leurs enfants à l’école sont entièrement sûrs et les trolleys résistants et légers permettent aux familles de voyager confortablement sans négliger la personnalité et le style de leurs enfants.


 

 

Fondée en France en 2005 par Francois Lipvetsky.  Du sac à main à la valise en passant par le sac week-end ou le porte ordinateur, en moins de 10 ans Lipault s’est imposé comme la marque de bagagerie parisienne et colorée.

A chaque saison de nouvelles couleurs inspirées des défilés voient le jour. Des coloris pop et vibrants qui vont donner du peps à vos tenues.

On change de sac ou de valise comme de robe ou de manteau , au gré du goût du jour. Un large choix de couleurs, et un design ton sur ton pour satisfaire les plus modeuses d’entre vous.

 

 

 

 


 

 

 Gregory est connu pour son engagement dans l’action et sa passion pour la nature et pour tous ceux qui partent à sa découverte. Cela fait 40 ans que la société existe et qu’elle est à la recherche incessante d’améliorations techniques et d’innovations en fonction du client.

 

C’est avec cette passion et loyauté que Gregory puise son l’inspiration pour fabriquer les meilleurs produits possible. La collection de Gregory est dédiée aux voyageurs en montagne, sur les sentiers, ou n’importe où, mais il est également approprié pour un usage quotidien.